Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan in cooperation with CBU and international banks is organising an Update Investor call on the impact of Covid-19. We invite you to join us on April 16, 2020 at 9 am New York /2pm London/6pm Tashkent.  Please let us know by emailing This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. your request to get dial-in details. 

CURRENCY EXCHANGE RATE INFORMER

Helpline rating

1 - score -78 user
2 - score -26 user
3 - score -34 user
4 - score -36 user
5 - score -517 user

© 2020 Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
All rights reserved.

Using any materials published on this site link to the official website www.mf.uz is required.

Development and supporting is realized by IT Center of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan.